Top Leadership  

Hu Jintao

Wu Bangguo

Wen Jiabao

Jia Qinglin

Li Changchun

Xi Jinping

Li Keqiang

He Guoqiang

Zhou Yongkang
Other Central Leaders
Communist Party of China CPC>>News
08:19, March 04, 2010

Top state leaders attend meeting of 3rd Session of CPPCC National Committee

Top Communist Party of China (CPC) and state leaders Hu Jintao (C, Front), Wu Bangguo (2nd R, Front), Wen Jiabao (2nd L, Front), Jia Qinglin (1st R, Front), Li Changchun (1st L, Front), Xi Jinping (2nd L, Back), Li Keqiang (2nd R, Back), He Guoqiang (1st L, Back) and Zhou Yongkang (1st R, Back) walk to attend the opening meeting of the Third Session of the 11th National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC) at the Great Hall of the People in Beijing, capital of China, March 3, 2010. (Xinhua)

【1】 【2】 【3】 【4】

Tell a friend Print friendly Version Print friendly format Save to disk Save this
Related News

Copyright © 1997-2006 by all rights reserved