Top Leadership  

Hu Jintao

Wu Bangguo

Wen Jiabao

Jia Qinglin

Li Changchun

Xi Jinping

Li Keqiang

He Guoqiang

Zhou Yongkang
Other Central Leaders
Communist Party of China CPC>>News
17:30, May 27, 2010

Hunan province selects 13 officials from 368 non-Communists
Hunan government announced on Sept. 7, 2009 that it would select 13 provincial department-level officials from non-Communists nationwide. This was highly praised by the public, and a large number of non-Communists applied for the jobs.

The written examination for this cadre selection was held in the Hunan Provincial Party Committee School on Dec. 24, 2009, and 368 non-Communist applicants nationwide took the examination.

Huang Jianguo, director of the Hunan Organization Department, and Li Weiwei, director of the United Front Work Department of the CPC Hunan Provincial Committee, visited the examination rooms.

By People's Daily Online
Tell a friend Print friendly Version Print friendly format Save to disk Save this
Related News

Copyright © 1997-2006 by all rights reserved